Adding to your block list
To use this feature, you may be required to update the system software.
You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive messages from that person. Messages sent to you from that person will not be delivered.
Select a message sent from the person whom you want to block, and then press the button.
Select [Add to Block List].
You cannot add someone who is currently on your Friends list to your block list. If you no longer want to receive messages from a person, remove that person from your Friends list. Note that you will also be removed from that person's Friends list.