Your "activities" consist of information about things you do. This information is stored on the PlayStation™Network server, and includes your purchase history at PlayStation®Store, the trophies you have earned, your upload history for video clips and screenshots, and other details. You can view your activities and others' activities under [What's New], in the content info area, and on the profile screens for you and your Friends.

You can select (Like) to show that you like an activity. You can also enter comments.

  • You can set which of your activities are viewable under [Privacy Settings] > [Sharing Your Experience] > [Activities] on your profile screen.
  • To delete one of your activities, select it, press the OPTIONS button, and then select [Delete].
  • You can submit a grief report about certain activities or comments if you think they are inappropriate. Select the activity or comment, press the OPTIONS button, and then select [Submit Grief Report].
  • If sub account users are restricted by parental controls, some activities are not displayed to those users.