To delete a user created on your PS4™ system, select (Settings) > [Users] > [Delete User], and then follow the on-screen instructions.
- When you delete a user, data managed by that user on your PS4™ system will also be deleted. This includes user-managed data such as saved data, screenshots, and video clips.
- Do not turn off your PS4™ system while deleting a user. If you do, you might damage the system.