When you receive a new message or a new invitation, or when content has finished downloading or uploading, a pop-up notification appears in the upper left corner of the screen. To view a detailed list of your notifications, select (Notifications) from the function screen.
Content that is downloading or uploading appears as (Downloads) or (Uploads) at the top of the notification list. You can view the progress of, pause, or cancel the download or upload by selecting an item from the list.
- You can also view details of your notifications by selecting [Notifications] from the quick menu.
- To choose what types of pop-up notifications appear, press the OPTIONS button on the notification list screen, and then select [Notification Settings].
- You can view all content that has finished downloading or uploading. Press the OPTIONS button on the notification list screen, and then select [Downloads] or [Uploads].
- In some cases, you can view notifications you receive by pressing the PS button while the pop-up notification is displayed.
- To delete notifications, press the OPTIONS button on the notification list screen, and then select [Delete].