Select (Settings) > [Account Management] > [Privacy Settings].
Some settings are available only for adult accounts.
Gaming | Media
Choose which of your activities are viewable by others, and choose the group of players who can view them.
Choose the players who can view your trophies.
Choose games to hide. When a game is hidden, information about the game doesn’t appear in your activities, profile, or trophy list.
However, other players can still see what games you're playing in [Now Playing]. To prevent others from seeing what you're playing, select [Set Online Status] > [Appear Offline] on your profile screen.
Choose who can view your game list. Games and applications you own appear in your game list.
Requests to Watch
Choose who can send you requests. For details on requests to watch, see "Sending requests to watch gameplay".
Choose who can see the music you listen to in Spotify®. The song you're listening to or the last song you played appears on your profile screen.
Friends | Connections
Choose who can view your Friends list.
Choose who can send you Friend requests.
Players Who Can Follow You
Choose who can follow you.
List of Your Followers
Choose who can view the list of your followers.
List of Players You Follow
Choose who can view the list of people you follow.
Choose who can send you team invitations. When you receive an invitation and become a team member, you can join team tournaments.
Players You May Know
Choose who can view your real name and profile picture in Players You May Know. Let yourself be found more easily by other players. When you enable this feature, your name appears in other players' Friends lists as a player they may know.
Personal Info | Messaging
Real Name in Search
Choose who can view your real name and profile picture in search results.
Real Name in Friends List
Choose who can view your real name and profile picture in the Friends lists of your close Friends (those who have accepted your real-name requests). This will make it easier for others to find you.
Real Name in Games
Choose who can view your real name and profile picture during games. Screenshots or video clips that your close Friends save might include your real name and profile picture.
Choose whether you’d like your status to appear as (Mobile). (Mobile) appears when you're using an application such as (PlayStation App) on a device other than a PS4™ system. It tells people you're available to exchange messages.
Choose who can send you text and voice messages, or party invitations.
Tag players you've played with when uploading screenshots or video clips. You can choose who can tag you.